Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 37 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-25

    Great , Thank You

    MAYVILLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-22

    GREAT

    NEW CASTLE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-19

    Easy to use online service. Thank you

    WEXFORD, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-18

    3rd time ordering in 2 days, best deal online

    DRYDEN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    Again, google search showed you had best price and shipping, thankyou

    DRYDEN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    Excellent website, easy to use and confirm

    DRYDEN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-20

    VERY GOOD JOB, I ORDERED THE WRONG SIDE NEEDED A RIGHT SIDE (THIS ORDER) IF I NEED A RETURN NUMBER FOR ORDER 5703718 SO I CAN RETURN THIS

    YOUNGSVILLE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-19

    I live in Fowler, Ohio about 1 hr 15 min drive one-way. I'm retired and I love Rt. 19 drive. I had bought a front bumper cover from you at a great price, no hassle experience, courteous parts salesman. I don't like how hard it is to get in and out of your dealership with limited parking space.

    FOWLER, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-17

    great to save a bit on parts

    Conway, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-17

    SO FAR SO GOOD JUST ENTERED THE ORDER AND WAITING FOR THE CONFIRMATION.

    COLLIERVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-11

    just placed order, called dealership to confirm on stock. so far so good. pickup tomorrow. saved about 40%

    NORTH LIMA, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-07

    Very helpful and responsive. Joseph quickly responded and verified the part number I had matched the product.

    JAMESTOWN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    Thank you

    ALIQUIPPA, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-30

    So far so good

    OSSINING, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    EXCELLENT, EASY PROCESS.

    MCMURRAY, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-25

    Excellent prices & selection of parts! Fast shipping!!

    Buffalo, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    great so far

    ENON VALLEY, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-09

    awesome

    PITTSBURGH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-08

    Easy order process

    BUFFALO, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-04

    Very good and easy transaction

    PITTSBURGH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-02

    Locating part was pretty straightforward and painless order process so far.

    Morgantown, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-01

    Parts department new exactly what i needed, and helped save me money!

    MARS, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    Great! Thanks!

    DANVILLE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-23

    excellent service!

    GIRARD, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    please do not left the package unattended Thank you

    LONG IS CITY, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    Excellent support! I appreciate taking time to confirm I was getting the battery I needed.

    CRANBERRY TWP, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-20

    Much better at sales and service than the local dealer in my hometown. Worth it even though you folks are an hours drive from me. I appreciate the service I receive from you guys. Looking forward to continue doing business with you. Sincerely, Robert Scott

    HERMITAGE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-17

    Please call me, Ron Randall on Cell 234-235-9258 when front bumper cover/fascia for '09 Corolla has arrived at your dealership. I will pickup fascia at your dealership parts department. Thank You, Tom

    Mars, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    Excellent website. Good prices.

    BALDWINSVILLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-11

    thanks JD!

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-18

    Friendly service and the right price

    HERMITAGE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-12

    EASY

    ERIE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    THANK YOU TOM.

    LANCASTER, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-27

    I spoke with Tom Claus in the parts department and he looked up my parts numbers. Tom was very professional, personable, knowledgeable and just a great guy. This was my first time dealing with Baierl Toyota and it will not be my last. Thanks for the great experience !

    Allison Park, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-22

    Easy

    TONAWANDA, NY
SPWEB38